Step Quarterly 15 – 3 CD Box Set

      Step Quarterly 15


Label: Megatraxx
Discs: 3
Format: CD
BPM: 128-134
Excellent music at an irresistible price custom mixed for step classes. This one’s a no-brainer. 3 CDs coming at you with a great set of tracks for your step library. Plenty of variety to keep things fresh and fun for your group X crew.


128 Kissing Strangers Dnce Ft Nicki Minaj
128 Despacito Luis Fonsi Ft Daddy Yankee
128 There’s Nothing Holdin Me Back Shawn Mendes
128 Symphony Clean Bandit Ft Zara Larsson
128 The Fighter Keith Urban Ft Carrie Underwood
128 Stay Zedd Ft Alessia Cara
128 Down Marian Hill
128 Green Light Lorde
128 Que Tengo Que Hacer Lil Silvio and El Vega
128 Heatstroke Calvin Harris Ft Ariana Grande, Young Thug, Pharrell Williams
128 Sign of the Times Harry Styles
128 Bon Appetit Katy Perry Ft Migos
128 Passionfruit Drake
128 The Cure Lady Gaga
128 Dirty Work Austin Mahone
128 Waterfalls Tlc
128 Shining Beyonce Ft Jay Z & DJ Khaled
128 Under the Boardwalk The Drifters
129 Shape of You Ed Sheeran
129 Mercy Shawn Mendes
130 How Gee (The Gee) Black Machine
130 Call on Me Starley
131 I Would Like Zara Larsson
131 Smalltown John Cougar Mellencamp
132 Body Like a Back Road Sam Hunt
132 Slumber Party Britney Spears Ft Tinashe
133 Cake Flo Rida & 99 Percent
133 Moving on Up M People
134 Run Up Major Lazer Ft Partynextdoor & Nicki Minaj
134 Dragostea Din Tei O Zone
132 Living for the City Stevie Wonder
132 Surrender Cash Cash
132 Daddy Cool Boney M.
132 Careless Whisper George Michael
132 Only Way is Up Yazz
132 I Wanna Be With U Fun Factory
132 Strike It Up Black Box
132 I Am a Woman Helen Reddy
132 Walking on Broken Glass Annie Lennox
132 Jolene Dolly Parton
132 Moving on Up M People
132 Can’t Give You Anything But My Love The Stylistics
132 Call Me Spagna
132 Hallelujah Leonard Cohen
132 Your Love Keeps Lifting Me Higher Jackie Wilson